ARKANSAS BROKER COURSES
McGraw Real Estate Academy - Arkansas Broker Pre-License Package
Arkansas Broker Pre-License Course
Broker Pre-License Course
Broker applicants must complete sixty (60) hours of real estate education, of which forty-five (45) hours must be the Arkansas Real Estate Commission developed Broker Pre-License Education course.
The pre-license course is an overview of the necessary vocabulary, terminology, ideology, and basic math skills to participate in Arkansas Real Estate Brokerage. The course also includes modules covering contracts, insurance, appraising, and Arkansas License Law.
Binder with extra materials
Coffee and water
PLEASE NOTE: Students who register within 3 business days of the start of the course may not receive their course materials via mail prior to the start of class. Those materials will be received in a digital format to use until materials arrive via mail, or, they can be picked up in person at the school.
April 1st - 16th, 2024
Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30PM
310 W. Conway Street | Benton, AR 72015
McGraw Real Estate Academy - Arkansas Broker Post-License Package
Arkansas Broker Post-License Course
A new broker must complete the 30 classroom hour AREC post-licensure course within 6 months after the date the individual was initially licensed. Newly licensed brokers requesting status as an Executive or Principal Broker must satisfy the post-licensure requirement before such status is granted.
Broker Post-License Course
May 13th, 14th, 16th, & 20th.
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
310 W. Conway Street, Benton, AR 72015